Minion inspired scarf – a crochet pattern for you

This could be fun to make.

Ryckmania

Recently I was asked to make scarves to match the minion hats I had crocheted before Christmas. I had never made a scarf before but I can never turn down a challenge. I looked for inspiration and in the end they turned out ADORABLE! As in I-want-one-for-myself adorable! Each has their own little personality and they are just too cute for words! I would love to share how I made it with you all 🙂 I have  never written a pattern before, I struggle just FOLLOWING patterns, so bear with me 😉

So here’s what they look like

Image

Materials I used:

5.5mm hook

Yellow, blue, black yarn for the scarf and white, brown and grey for the eyes/mouth. I used Red heart ‘with love’ yellow yarn, it is so soft, it is my favorite. The rest was Bernat brand.

yarn needle

Scissors

And I can’t forget the ridiculous amount of…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

