Getting going…

Ok, basically I’m starting to put this website together for my YWAM and film journey. It’s a work in progress and the first post on here is still my silly now deceased Gruffudd licking Salt and Vinegar flavouring off my hand from 5 years ago. She was a weirdo.

I leave for Brisbane in 3 days. I’m nervous and trying to line up all my ducks but some of them aren’t even in the pond, as my mom put it. It’s ok though because God is in control and He has set me on this path and hasn’t failed me yet.

So that’s basically the current intro, I do need to go finish getting my stuff together, by stuff I mean paperwork, packing, phone calls, etc. More as things develop. Blessings everyone.

Leave a Reply

